Monday, June 01, 2009

huh. dunno whats wrong with me again
so super emo-ish and frustrated.
screwed my first psych test after being stressed so much
ah well, its over.
gosh
have you ever thought of it
why is it that you are always right
and others are always wrong
what right do you have to blame me that i'm drifting away.
maybe i am
but as a fren,
cant you just understand what i am going through?
everything that i am going through is so unimportant to you.
you just care about yourself isnt it?
i have been under alot of stress
almost going to fall and cannot take it le
and there you are,
making me feel worse
cant you just say some encouraging words?
does that KILL you?
instead, you saying i drift away
i put more effort and attention on soka and HSS.
ITS MY PASSION
CANT YOU SUPPORT ME JUST ONCE?
why?
can you really consider yourself as a good fren?
you dont deserve this title at all actually.
i'm seriously tired
and disappointed
no one understands.
i'm sick of it
hurts...
as usual.
i dont want to be back like before
the past haunts me.
go away.
please...
let me live my life happily...
can i?